Passer aux informations produits
1 de 8

Various - Big Beat Elite Complete (LP, Compilation)

Various - Big Beat Elite Complete (LP, Compilation)

Prix habituel £15.00 GBP
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel £15.00 GBP
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Big Beat Elite Complete
LABEL: Lacerba
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation

GENRE: Electronic
STYLES: Breakbeat, Big Beat

MEDIA: Very Good (VG)
SLEEVE: Good (G)

A1. Wall Crawling Giant Insect Breaks
A2. Different Strokes
A3. My Beatbox
B1. The Right Way
B2. Dog In The Piano (Danielsan's Pet Rescue Mix)
B3. Cubehead
B4. Disco Del Mar
C1. The World's Made Up Of This And That (Fatboy Slim Mix)
C2. I Am Miami (You're Looking At Him) (Bentley Rhythm Ace Mix)
C3. I Really Want To See Those Fingers
D1. Between The Eyes
D2. Ruffneck
D3. Big Train
E1. Peckings
E2. Dusty's Sermon
E3. Here We Go Now (Magnum Force Remix)
E4. Sweet Pea
F1. Conskank
F2. Latin Bounce
F3. Twisted Ska

COMMENTS: Sides E & F are VG with quite a few light scratches but you can't feel them with your finger. Just hairlines and sleeve marks. Plays fine with minimal surface noise. All other side are VG+ with a few light surface scratches but play fine. Sleeve is a bit worn around the edges and has some ringwear. e & f VG

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

Afficher tous les détails