Skip to product information
1 of 5

Various - Jumpin' & Pumpin' - Volume 1 (2xLP, Comp)

Various - Jumpin' & Pumpin' - Volume 1 (2xLP, Comp)

Regular price £18.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £18.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout. (If applicable)
ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Jumpin' & Pumpin' - Volume 1
LABEL: Jumpin' & Pumpin'
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Compilation

GENRE: Electronic
STYLES: Hardcore, Techno

MEDIA: Very Good (VG)
SLEEVE: Good Plus (G+)

A1 Do That To Me (Set Me Free) (Future Sound Of London Remix)
A2 Jet Star
A3 Industrial Evolution (Docklands Mix)
A4 Zip Code
B1 One Step Ahead (Domino Mix)
B2 Shot Like Dis
B3 The Big Showdown
B4 Q
C1 Both Ends
C2 Running Scared
C3 Circuit Breaker
C4 Funk You All
D1 Hold On
D2 Distracted
D3 Pre-Dawn Chaos
D4 Death Of The Kamikazee (I Left My Wallet In Brixton Kentucky Mix)

COMMENTS: Some very light hairlines and sleeve marks. But plays through nicely.

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

View full details

The Vinyl Voucher

So you have a friend or family member that is a bit of a mad vinyl collector and you would like to buy him/her some records. But you have no idea what to buy them? Problem solved! Why not grab them a gift voucher that can be redeemed in store?

Click here for more info.